About us Contact us Help
Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters concert tickets

Foo Fighters is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday April 25th, 2018 at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds in Tampa.

37 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 25 Wed 19:00 PM Foo Fighters MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL See more
Apr 26 Thu 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL See more
Apr 27 Fri 3:30 AM Welcome To Rockville: Foo Fighters, Ozzy Osbourne & Avenged Sevenfold - 3 Day Pass Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL See more
Apr 28 Sat 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Georgia State Stadium - Atlanta, GA See more
Apr 29 Sun 11:00 AM Welcome To Rockville: Foo Fighters & Queens Of The Stone Age - Sunday Pass Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL See more
May 1 Tue 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY See more
May 3 Thu 19:30 PM Foo Fighters FedExForum - Memphis, TN See more
May 4 Fri 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Jun 13 Wed 18:00 PM Foo Fighters Stade De Suisse Wankdorf - Bern, BE, Switzerland See more
Jun 23 Sat 3:30 AM Foo Fighters The Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park - Stratford, GL, United Kingdom See more
Jul 6 Fri 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD See more
Jul 7 Sat 19:00 PM Foo Fighters BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ See more
Jul 12 Thu 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 14 Sat 20:00 PM Foo Fighters Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY See more
Jul 16 Mon 20:00 PM Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Jul 17 Tue 20:00 PM Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Jul 19 Thu 20:00 PM Foo Fighters PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Jul 21 Sat 17:30 PM Foo Fighters Fenway Park - Boston, MA See more
Jul 22 Sun 17:30 PM Foo Fighters Fenway Park - Boston, MA See more
Jul 25 Wed 20:00 PM Foo Fighters Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH See more
Show more