About us Contact us Help
Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters concert tickets

Foo Fighters is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday October 7th, 2017 at Glen Helen Regional Park in San Bernardino.

26 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 7 Sat 12:00 PM Cal Jam 17: Foo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age, Cage The Elephant & Liam Gallagher Glen Helen Regional Park - San Bernardino, CA See more
Oct 12 Thu 20:00 PM Foo Fighters The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC See more
Oct 14 Sat 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Richmond Coliseum - Richmond, VA See more
Oct 15 Sun 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC See more
Oct 17 Tue 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC See more
Oct 18 Wed 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN See more
Oct 20 Fri 19:30 PM Foo Fighters US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH See more
Oct 21 Sat 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY See more
Oct 23 Mon 20:00 PM Foo Fighters Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 24 Tue 19:30 PM Foo Fighters FedExForum - Memphis, TN See more
Oct 26 Thu 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL See more
Oct 27 Fri 3:30 AM Voodoo Music & Arts Experience - 3 Day Pass New Orleans City Park - New Orleans, LA See more
Nov 7 Tue 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Kohl Center - Madison, WI See more
Nov 8 Wed 19:30 PM Foo Fighters State Farm Center - Champaign, IL See more
Nov 10 Fri 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA See more
Nov 11 Sat 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Nov 13 Mon 19:30 PM Foo Fighters INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS See more
Nov 15 Wed 20:00 PM Foo Fighters BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Dec 1 Fri 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA See more
Dec 2 Sat 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Show more