About us Contact us Help
Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters concert tickets

Foo Fighters is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday September 1st, 2018 at Safeco Field in Seattle.

14 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 1 Sat 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Safeco Field - Seattle, WA See more
Sep 4 Tue 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Sep 6 Thu 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Sep 8 Sat 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Sep 10 Mon 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Sep 12 Wed 19:30 PM Foo Fighters SAP Center - San Jose, CA See more
Oct 6 Sat 11:00 AM Cal Jam Festival: Foo Fighters Glen Helen Regional Park - San Bernardino, CA See more
Oct 8 Mon 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
Oct 10 Wed 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Oct 12 Fri 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Oct 13 Sat 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO See more
Oct 15 Mon 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Oct 17 Wed 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI See more
Oct 18 Thu 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more