About us Contact us Help
Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters concert tickets

Foo Fighters is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday December 1st, 2017 at Save Mart Center in Fresno.

43 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Dec 1 Fri 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA See more
Dec 2 Sat 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Dec 4 Mon 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Dec 5 Tue 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR See more
Dec 7 Thu 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID See more
Dec 9 Sat 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Rimrock Auto Arena - Billings, MT See more
Dec 10 Sun 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Casper Events Center - Casper, WY See more
Dec 12 Tue 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Dec 31 Sun 22:30 PM Foo Fighters The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Feb 25, 2018 Sun 19:00 PM Foo Fighters & Queens Of The Stone Age Maracana Stadium At Maracana Olympic Complex - Maracana, RJ, Brazil See more
Apr 18, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM Foo Fighters Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
Apr 19, 2018 Thu 20:00 PM Foo Fighters The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX See more
Apr 21, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Foo Fighters Starplex Pavilion - Dallas, TX See more
Apr 22, 2018 Sun 19:30 PM Foo Fighters CenturyLink Center - LA - Bossier City, LA See more
Apr 25, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM Foo Fighters MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL See more
Apr 26, 2018 Thu 20:00 PM Foo Fighters Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL See more
Apr 27, 2018 Fri 3:30 AM Welcome To Rockville: Foo Fighters, Ozzy Osbourne & Avenged Sevenfold - 3 Day Pass Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL See more
Apr 28, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Foo Fighters Georgia State Stadium - Atlanta, GA See more
Apr 29, 2018 Sun 11:00 AM Welcome To Rockville: Foo Fighters & Queens Of The Stone Age - Sunday Pass Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL See more
May 1, 2018 Tue 19:30 PM Foo Fighters Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY See more
Show more